Join our webinar:


Implementing an AED program in your school:
it’s as easy as 1-2-3

We tell our children, “be aware, be prepared”. How prepared are you to deal with sudden cardiac arrest? It’s about more than having an easy-to-use automated external defibrillator (AED) available. Don’t miss the chance to learn about implementing an AED program at your school.



Join our upcoming webinar to work through the steps and discuss with renowned expert, Dr. Andrew Lockey from the Resuscitation Council UK.
Anyone is welcome to attend, but this educational session is particularly suited to school principals, nurses, administrators, and members of parents’ associations.



+ Register now!


Join our webinar to learn step by step!


Implementing an AED program in your school: it’s as easy as 1-2-3






Date:

Wednesday July 3, 2013

Time: 09:30 BST (London)
10:30 CET (Berlin/Paris)
16:30 SGT/CST (Singapore/China)

Duration:

45 minutes

Speaker:

Dr. Andrew Lockey
Honorary Secretary of the Resuscitation Council UK
Consultant in Emergency Medicine, Director of Medical Education at Calderdale & Huddersfield Foundation Trust



Register now!

Click here to register and make sure you receive the webinar link beforehand.
The webinar will also be recorded and available online after the live session – so you won’t miss out even if
this time doesn’t suit.


Contact information

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me:
Neil Richardson
Account Manager
B2B AED Solutions
Patient Care & Clinical Informatics  
E-mail: neil.richardson@philips.com

Philips Healthcare, Philips Centre, Guildford Business Park, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8XH.